Help. I want to do giftcard carding.

Greenghost

BANNED
Reaction score
Telegram
@iamgreenghost
Please note, if you want to make a deal with this user, that it is blocked.
So finally I want to card giftcard. And I have a few questions to ask.
1. Pls recommend three non-vbv sites I should buy giftcards from.
2. Are game cards profitable and where to sell them online.
3. Is only VPN okay without 911.re proxy? I intend on using windscribe VPN
4. Is wixxx.cc legit to buy cc from. I planning to buy only one or two cc?

time11

Carder
Reaction score
I am also a novice, I have studied for 3 months and spent 300 US dollars. At last there is something to be gained, everything needs to be learned and practiced, I wish you an early success!

ivanship

Professional
Reaction score
So finally I want to card giftcard. And I have a few questions to ask.
1. Pls recommend three non-vbv sites I should buy giftcards from.
2. Are game cards profitable and where to sell them online.
3. Is only VPN okay without 911.re proxy? I intend on using windscribe VPN
4. Is wixxx.cc legit to buy cc from. I planning to buy only one or two cc?
Hello, welcome to this incredible forum. In advance I ask you to browse it very well, and learn a lot with each article that is in it.

1. In this forum there are too many tutorials about it. Most gitcard pages are cardable, you just need to be crafty, and have a cc non vbv.
2. Yes, they are profitable. You can sell them on paxful.com, among other sites.
3. Using VPN can sometimes work, but in my case, I have had very little luck using VPN. I highly recommend using proxye socket5, or rpd.
4. I have never bought from this site, but it is a site recommended by professional carders, so feel free to buy from this site.

Remember, to have a successful carding, use cc non vbv, and always be very clever.

Hacker

Professional
Reaction score
Hello.
1. Cardable websites list for buy gift-cards with non vbv cards:
  • gamecards.com
  • instant-gaming.com
  • kinguin.net