Dumps Pin Info

Poisonjuoice

Professional
Reaction score
Telegram
@poisonjuice0875
Hi guys, I have a question, writing track 2 and 1 on chip card, when I buy in stores, I would like to know how it works,
do I have to insert a fake one when I write the card right?
In my country the shops with pos only with stripe do not exist more'
Thanks

Poisonjuoice

Professional
Reaction score
Telegram
@poisonjuice0875
i am new in dumps, i was going to buy a dumps + pin, but i was reading dumps pin101, dumps pin201, 3 and then also on this site i see various numbers of dumps, what is the difference, they advised me that for Italy it is better 201, I'm interested in dumps to write on chip + pin, which one should I buy? waiting for the EMV software to arrive, I train to duplicate my cards with the msr 605x, first read the card, (I change the name) I insert the pin and then I write, right ?. Forgive the many questions, but I want to learn well, thanks to those who can answer me :rolleyes:

Poisonjuoice

Professional
Reaction score
Telegram
@poisonjuice0875
i am new in dumps,
i was going to buy a dumps + pin, but i was reading dumps pin101, dumps pin201,
and then also on this site i see various numbers of dumps, what is the difference?,
they advised me that for Italy it is better 201, I'm interested in dumps to write on chip + pin, which one should I buy?
waiting for the EMV software to arrive, I train to duplicate my cards with the msr 605x,
first read the card, (I change the name) I insert the pin and then I write, right ?.
Forgive the many questions, but I want to learn well, thanks to those who can answer me :rolleyes:

Hacker

Professional
Reaction score
Please do not try to buy a dump + pin.
There are no verified sellers at the moment.
You can only come across scammers who offer prepaid dump + pin.
You can get a dump + pin in carding only on your own using an ATM skimmer or a pos-terminal.